top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNichole "Killer" Schiller

Everything Digital

With the increasing need to publicist things online rather than in person I will be working on creating a website for The Open Door Project as well as I have created a social media page for it to be promoted on as well. During this process I also plan to revamp my website and re adjust how work is displayed and the layout of it.


I am continuing to cast doors and assemble them at my apartment and will sand the bottoms to be even once I have created a sufficient amount.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Just the small Tweaks Now

With the show up and running online at https://nicholewschiller.wixsite.com/opendoor2020 it leaves just the small things to tweak and maintain. Such things as editing the website and the artist statem

Artist Statement Rough Draft

This current body of work seeks to represent the idea of “Opportunity” and what that can be to others. While developing this work I reflected upon my own opportunities in life and where they had come

bottom of page